Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Plans CD Click for larger image

Plans CD

Death Cab For Cutie
Plans CD

Plans CD

Availability: In stock

Plans CD

1. Marching Bands of Manhattan

2. Soul Meets Body

3. Summer Skin

4. Different Names for the Same Thing

5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark

6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room

7. Someday You Will Be Loved

8. Crooked Teeth

9. What Sarah Said

10. Brothers on a Hotel Bed

11. Stable Song

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.